Help CenterWhat's this?
Account managementDelete your account Download your information
You can discover tips, find answers to common questions, and get help in this section!
Contact us in email if you can't find answers here!
We'll deactivate your account for 30 days. After that, your account will be permanently deleted.
To reactivate your account, just sign in before the deletion.
We'll send you all the data and information we collected from you within 30 days from requesting.